Community

4-1 Koyo-cho Naka
Higashinada-ku
Kobe 658-0032
Japan :: admissions@canacad.ac.jp

+81 78 8570100 (International)
078 8570100 (Japan)

Member of the Asia Pacific Activities Conference (APAC)

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 Canadian Academy


Posted 12/15/2014 14:59
See what the students did by viewing photos and a summary of the event
Posted 12/15/2014 14:47
See what the students did by viewing photos and a summary of the event
Posted 12/15/2014 14:35
Major holidays and beginning and end dates for the 2015-2016 school year have been decided
Posted 12/12/2014 16:10
All parents are welcome to attend the MS Parenting workshops, the second Japanese one will be held on January 15, and the second English one will be held on January 22, both from 9–10am in the Headmaster's Conference Room日本語のペアレンティング ワークショップの第2回目は1月15日、午前9時から10時に学園長会議室にて開催されます。
Posted 12/10/2014 16:24
The CA library has expanded the collection of magazines. At the beginning of the year, we placed orders for many new periodicals, and I'm happy to announce that they have arrived
Posted 12/10/2014 08:58
Japanese and International Educators are welcome to sign up to attend the Google Summit, which will be held at CA on February 14 and 15
Posted 12/10/2014 08:43
We are seeking parent feedback regarding male and female speakers for Careers Day on Friday, January 23, from 2:25–3:25
Posted 11/26/2014 15:31
Students who currently attend international schools in the Kansai area can apply for the 2015–2016 school year
Posted 11/05/2014 15:57
On Saturday, March 7, 2015 at La Suite Hotel from 6:00–10:00pm, CA will host its annual fundraiser including a cocktail hour, formal dinner, performers and silent auction
  • Friday - December 19, 2014
    Saturday - December 20, 2014
    • Winter Break
    Sunday - December 21, 2014
    • Winter Break
    Monday - December 22, 2014
    • Winter Break
    Tuesday - December 23, 2014
    • Winter Break
    Wednesday - December 24, 2014
    • Winter Break
    Thursday - December 25, 2014
    • Winter Break
    Friday - December 26, 2014
    • Winter Break
    Saturday - December 27, 2014
    • Winter Break
    Sunday - December 28, 2014
    • Winter Break
    Monday - December 29, 2014
    • Winter Break

Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite