News Archive

Search our archive for older news and announcements.


 

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 
International Scholastic Book Orders--Deadline March 10
Posted Monday, Feb 20, 2017 
CA will offer the annual SAT prep program over spring break again this year.
Posted Monday, Feb 13, 2017 
Parents of ES aged children are invited to the ELAC BBT at 8:45 a.m. on Thursday, Feb. 23rd.
Posted Monday, Feb 13, 2017 
All parents of Secondary School aged children are invited to the library this Tuesday, Feb. 14, at 8:45 a.m.
Posted Monday, Feb 13, 2017 
Grade Five Exhibition Coffee Morning and Workshop on Thursday, March 2nd from 8:30-10:00 in the ELAC Multi-purpose Room.
Posted Monday, Feb 6, 2017 
SS Principals' Coffee on February 7, 8:40 - 9:40 AM in the Library
Posted Monday, Feb 6, 2017 
Thursday, February 9, 8:40 AM in the Library
Posted Monday, Jan 30, 2017 
We hope you are one of the 2,100 that have 'Like'd us on Facebook!
Posted Sunday, Jan 29, 2017 
All are invited to this Thursday, Feb. 2, PTA meeting. This meeting will begin at 9:00 a.m. in the ELAC multi-purpose room.
Posted Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 
We are excited to host the first EdTechTeam Student Summit in the Asia-Pacific region!
powered by finalsite