News Archive

Search our archive for older news and announcements.


 

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 2:25:52 PM
The Savannah College of Art and Design is going to be visiting CA on Thursday, September 21 at lunch: 12.45-13.15 in ELAC Conference Room
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 2:30:00 PM
The Admissions Open House is open to the public. Come join the Open House on Thursday, September 21, from 10 AM in the CA Library.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 2:16:00 PM
Rokko Island High School neighbors are busily preparing for their sports day on Thursday, Sept. 21 and on Tuesday, Sept. 26, and their students will be crossing the northwest intersection, possibly causing delays.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 9:21:37 AM
Mount Allison University will be visiting CA at lunch time, 12:55-1:25pm, Wednesday, September 20, in the cafeteria.
Posted Friday, Sep 15, 2017 11:12:52 AM
Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 9:41:11 AM
September 19, 8:40 - 9:30 AM in the ELAC Multipurpose Room
Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 8:52:00 AM
A representative from the Office of Admission at Boston University will visit CA on Tuesday, September 26 at 9:30 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 8:43:31 AM
New merchandise is coming to the Falcon Store the week of Sept 16.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 8:29:34 AM
The Japanese Kanji Kentei Test (Kanji Aptitude Test) will be held at CA at 15:40 on Friday, October 20.
Posted Monday, Sep 11, 2017 3:41:59 PM
Find out the students' learning support services in the Elementary School on September 13, 8:40 AM in the ELAC Multi-Purpose Room.
powered by finalsite