Home >
Life at CA > Activities > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Community
Canadian Academy

Football - High School Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 01/19/14
12:30
  Home @ Canadian Academy
Meirin
recap  
Sat, 01/25/14
13:00
  Home @ Canadian Academy
Murano Tech
recap  
Sat, 02/08/14
13:00
  Home @ Canadian Academy
vs. Marist Brothers International School
JV vs MBIS
  more info
Sun, 02/09/14
13:00
  Home @ Canadian Academy
vs. Hyogo Shogo
  more info
Sat, 02/15/14
TBD
  Home @ Canadian Academy
vs. Kyoto International University Academy
recap  
Sun, 02/16/14
13:00
  Home @ Canadian Academy
Suma Shyofu
  more info
Fri, 02/21/14
TBD
T Away @ Canadian Academy
Dolphin Cup (JV)
  more info
Sat, 02/22/14
TBD
T Away @ Nagoya International School
Dolphin Cup (JV)
  more info
Sat, 02/22/14
13:00
  Home @ Canadian Academy
vs. Senri Osaka International School
  more info
Sun, 02/23/14
13:00
  Home @ Canadian Academy
Korean HS
  more info
Sun, 03/02/14
13:00
  Home @ Canadian Academy
Cemano FC
  more info
Fri, 03/07/14
TBD
T Home @ Canadian Academy
WJAA @ CA
  more info
Sat, 03/08/14
TBD
T Home @ Canadian Academy
WJAA @ CA
  more info
Sat, 03/15/14
9:30
  Home @ Canadian Academy
Sanda Shounkan
  more info
Sun, 03/16/14
13:00
  Home @ Canadian Academy
Ikuei HS
  more info
Wed, 03/19/14
15:00
  Home @ Canadian Academy
Takigawa HS
  more info
Sat, 03/22/14
10:00
  Home @ Canadian Academy
vs. Kobe High School
  more info
Fri, 03/28/14
13:00
  Home @ Canadian Academy
Kobe Koryo HS
  more info
Sat, 04/05/14
TBD
  Away @ Senri Osaka International School
Futsal @ SOIS
  more info
Thu, 04/10/14
TBD
T Away @ Hong Kong International School
SUPER APAC @ HKIS
  more info
Fri, 04/11/14
TBD
T Away @ Hong Kong International School
SUPER APAC @ HKIS
  more info
Sat, 04/12/14
TBD
T Away @ Hong Kong International School
SUPER APAC @ HKIS
  more info


Games this Week



Bookmark and Share 4-1 Koyo-cho Naka, Higashinada-ku, Kobe 658-0032, Japan | International Phone: 81-78-857-0100 Fax: 81-78-857-3250 | Domestic Phone: (078) 857-0100 Fax: (078) 857-3250

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite