Home >
Life at CA > Activities > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Community
Canadian Academy

Softball - High School Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 02/09/14
13:00
  Away  
Hyogo Shogyo
 
Sat, 03/08/14
9:30
  Away @ Senri Osaka International School
vs. Senri Osaka International School
  more info
Sat, 03/15/14
9:30
  Away @ Marist Brothers International School
vs. Marist Brothers International School
  more info
Sun, 03/16/14
TBD
  Away  
Ikawadani Kita HS
 
Wed, 03/19/14
16:00
  Away  
Keimei Gakuen - CANCELLED
 
Sat, 04/05/14
TBD
T Home @ Canadian Academy
WJAA @ CA
  more info
Thu, 04/10/14
TBD
T Away @ Western Academy of Beijing
APAC @ WAB
  more info
Fri, 04/11/14
TBD
T Away @ Western Academy of Beijing
APAC @ WAB
  more info
Sat, 04/12/14
TBD
T Away @ Western Academy of Beijing
APAC @ WAB
  more info
Fri, 05/09/14
TBD
T Away @ Marist Brothers International School
WJAA @ MBIS
  more info
Sat, 05/10/14
TBD
T Away @ Marist Brothers International School
WJAA @ MBIS
  more info


Games this Week



Bookmark and Share 4-1 Koyo-cho Naka, Higashinada-ku, Kobe 658-0032, Japan | International Phone: 81-78-857-0100 Fax: 81-78-857-3250 | Domestic Phone: (078) 857-0100 Fax: (078) 857-3250

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite