Home >
Life at CA > Activities > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Community
Canadian Academy

Volleyball - High School Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
End of season tournment. Schedule
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/20/13
16:00
  Home @ Canadian Academy
vs. Marist Brothers International School
  more info
Sat, 08/31/13
9:30
  Home @ Canadian Academy
vs. Senri Osaka International School
  more info
Sun, 09/01/13
13:00
  Home @ Canadian Academy
vs. Rokko Island High School
  more info
Sat, 09/07/13
9:30
  Home @ Canadian Academy
v. KIUA and SOIS
  more info
Fri, 09/13/13
TBD
T Away @ Marist Brothers International School
vs. Marist Brothers International School
Mid Season @ MBIS
  more info
Mon, 09/16/13
8:30
  Away  
vs. Yumenodai HS
  more info
Sat, 09/21/13
TBD
  Away @ Senri Osaka International School
Sabers Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/21/13
13:00
  Away  
vs RIHS and Kobe Shogyo
 
Fri, 09/27/13
TBD
T Away @ Yokohama International School
JV Tournament @ YIS
  more info
Sat, 09/28/13
13:00
  Away @ Kyoto International University Academy
vs. Kyoto International University Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/05/13
12:45
  Away  
  more info
Sun, 10/13/13
12:30
  Away  
Hyogo Shogyo
 
Fri, 10/18/13
16:00
  Home @ Canadian Academy
vs. Rokko Island High School
  more info
Sat, 10/19/13
14:00
  Home @ Canadian Academy
Korean HS
  more info
Thu, 10/24/13
TBD
T Away  
APAC @ UNIS
 
Fri, 10/25/13
TBD
T Away  
APAC @ UNIS
 
Sat, 10/26/13
TBD
T Away  
APAC @ UNIS
 


Games this Week

  • There are no events to display.


Bookmark and Share 4-1 Koyo-cho Naka, Higashinada-ku, Kobe 658-0032, Japan | International Phone: 81-78-857-0100 Fax: 81-78-857-3250 | Domestic Phone: (078) 857-0100 Fax: (078) 857-3250

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite