Skip To Main Content

PreK-Grade 12 International Day and Boarding School in Kobe, Japan | Since 1913

Breadcrumb

Calendar

January 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
After School Clubs Session Two Registration Opens
Starting at 10 am, sign up for Session Two Clubs.
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CA Events
  • CA Key Dates & Holidays
  • School Day Rotation 2021-22
  • APAC Events
  • Local Sports
  • CA PTA


 

Filter your View

Open the elements below to select a filtered view of the calendar.
  • All School
  • Clubs and Activities
  • School Community

Key Dates for 2021-22


  • Aug 23, 2021: First day of school
  • Sep 20, 2021: No school - Respect for the Aged
  • Oct 25-29, 2021: No school - Fall Break
  • Nov 22, 2021: No school - CA Holiday
  • Nov 23, 2021: No school - Labor Day/Thanksgiving holiday, Professional development day for all faculty
  • Dec 20, 2021 – Jan 7, 2022: No school - Winter Break
  • Jan 10, 2022: No school, professional development day for all faculty
  • Feb 17 & 18, 2022: No school - CA Holiday
  • Mar 21 - 25, 2022: No school - Spring Break
  • May 2 & 3, 2022: No school - Golden Week holiday
  • Jun 15, 2022: Last day of school

 

DOWNLOADABLE CALENDARS FOR PRINTING
 

9 Day Cycle Calendar

2021-2022 School Calendar

Hero Banner