SSL Certificate

Football - High School Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/02/19
TBD
  Home @ Canadian Academy
vs. Nagoya International School
recap  
Fri, 02/08/19
16:15
  Home @ Canadian Academy
vs. Marist Brothers International School
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/13/19
16:30
  Home  
vs. Rokko Island High School
@ Kobe Ladies Football Center
 
Sat, 02/16/19
12:30
  Home @ Canadian Academy
vs. Senri Osaka International School
recap  
Sat, 02/23/19
13:00
  Home @ Canadian Academy
vs. Marist Brothers International School
recap  
Sun, 02/24/19
9:00
  Home @ Canadian Academy
Kobe FC
  more info
Sun, 03/03/19
9:30
  Home @ Canadian Academy
FC Albero
  more info
Fri, 03/08/19
TBD
  Away @ Yokohama International School
WJAA @ Yokohama International School
  more info
Sun, 03/17/19
    Home @ Canadian Academy
FC Albero, Nishinomya, Liberte
  more info
Sat, 04/06/19
9:30
  Away  
Sanda Shounkan
 
Wed, 04/10/19
TBD
  Away @ Hong Kong International School
APAC @ Hong Kong International School
  more info
  • There are no events to display.
powered by finalsite