SSL Certificate

Canadian Academy Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2018  >  >>
  • Tuesday - May 1, 2018
    • ES Day 3
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    Wednesday - May 2, 2018
    • ES Day 1
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    Thursday - May 3, 2018
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    • No School: Golden Week Holiday
    Friday - May 4, 2018
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    • No School: Golden Week Holiday
    Saturday - May 5, 2018
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    Sunday - May 6, 2018
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    Monday - May 7, 2018
    • ES Day 2
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    Tuesday - May 8, 2018
    • ES Day 3
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    • CA parenting workshop in Japanese 08:50 to 09:50ELAC Multipurpose Room
    Wednesday - May 9, 2018
    • ES Day 1
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    • Elementary to Middle School Transitions Principal's Coffee 08:40 to 10:00SS Library
    Thursday - May 10, 2018
    • ES Day 2
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    • PTA Meeting 08:45 to 11:00ELAC Multipurpose Room
    Friday - May 11, 2018
    • ES Day 3
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    • MS WJAA Softball Girls (@CA)
    • MS WJAA Volleyball Boys (@SOIS)
    Saturday - May 12, 2018
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    • MS WJAA Softball Girls (@CA)
    • MS WJAA Volleyball Boys (@SOIS)
    Sunday - May 13, 2018
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    Monday - May 14, 2018
    • ES Day 1
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    • MS CAMP 15:30 to 16:30ELAC Multipurpose Room
    Tuesday - May 15, 2018
    • ES Day 2
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    Wednesday - May 16, 2018
    • ES Day 3
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    • KB and G1 Transition Principal Coffee 08:40 to 09:40ELAC Multipurpose Room
    Thursday - May 17, 2018
    • ES Day 1
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    Friday - May 18, 2018
    • ES Day 2
    • ES Clubs Session 3 Finishes
    • Gr.12 IB Exams
    • HS WJAA Softball (@MBIS)G9-11
    Saturday - May 19, 2018
    • HS WJAA Softball (@MBIS)G9-11
    • Luke Gillespie: Musician in Residence

      Hosted by George Vest.

      Paul Venet to host in Guest Apartment.

    Sunday - May 20, 2018
    • Luke Gillespie: Musician in Residence

      Hosted by George Vest.

      Paul Venet to host in Guest Apartment.

    Monday - May 21, 2018
    • ES Day 3
    • Gr. 3-8 MAPS Testing Spring Session
    • Luke Gillespie: Musician in Residence

      Hosted by George Vest.

      Paul Venet to host in Guest Apartment.

    Tuesday - May 22, 2018
    • ES Day 1
    • Gr. 3-8 MAPS Testing Spring Session
    • Luke Gillespie: Musician in Residence

      Hosted by George Vest.

      Paul Venet to host in Guest Apartment.

    • CA parenting workshop in English 08:50 to 09:50Headmaster's Conference Room
    Wednesday - May 23, 2018
    • ES Day 2
    • Gr. 3-8 MAPS Testing Spring Session
    • Luke Gillespie: Musician in Residence

      Hosted by George Vest.

      Paul Venet to host in Guest Apartment.

    Thursday - May 24, 2018
    • ES Day 3
    • Gr. 3-8 MAPS Testing Spring Session
    • Luke Gillespie: Musician in Residence

      Hosted by George Vest.

      Paul Venet to host in Guest Apartment.

    Friday - May 25, 2018
    • ES Day 1
    • Gr. 3-8 MAPS Testing Spring Session
    • Luke Gillespie: Musician in Residence

      Hosted by George Vest.

      Paul Venet to host in Guest Apartment.

    • Gr.3-4 Concert 18:00 to 19:00Main Theatre
    Saturday - May 26, 2018
    • International Kids Day FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Luke Gillespie: Musician in ResidenceSignup for an alert reminder.

      Hosted by George Vest.

      Paul Venet to host in Guest Apartment.

    Sunday - May 27, 2018
    • Luke Gillespie: Musician in ResidenceSignup for an alert reminder.

      Hosted by George Vest.

      Paul Venet to host in Guest Apartment.

    Monday - May 28, 2018
    • ES Day 2
    • Luke Gillespie: Musician in ResidenceSignup for an alert reminder.

      Hosted by George Vest.

      Paul Venet to host in Guest Apartment.

    Tuesday - May 29, 2018
    • ES Day 3
    Wednesday - May 30, 2018
    • ES Day 1
    Thursday - May 31, 2018
    • ES Day 2
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2018  >  >>
Volleyball - Middle School Boys
Softball - Middle School Girls
Softball - High School Girls
CA Events
ES Days
Local Sports
Key Dates

2017-18
Aug 24, 2017: First day of school for all students
Oct 21 - Oct 29, 2017: Fall Break
Dec 16, 2017 - Jan 7, 2018: Winter Break
Mar 24 - Apr 1, 2018: Spring Break
June 15, 2018: Last day of school for all students

2018-19
Aug 21, 2018: First day of school for all students 
Oct 20 - Oct 28, 2018: Fall Break 
Dec 15, 2018 - Jan 9, 2019: Winter Break 
Mar 23 - Mar 31, 2019: Spring Break 
June 14, 2019: Last day of school for all students

Download a one page 2018-19 School Calendar summary

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite