SSL Certificate

Canadian Academy Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2020  >  >>
  • Thursday - 1 October 2020
    • Day 3
    Friday - 2 October 2020
    • Day 4
    Saturday - 3 October 2020
    • SAT Test @ CA
    Monday - 5 October 2020
    • Day 5
    • School Photos
    Tuesday - 6 October 2020
    • Day 6
    • School Photos
    Wednesday - 7 October 2020
    • Day 7
    • School Photos
    Thursday - 8 October 2020
    • Day 8
    • School Photos
    • PTA Meeting (Virtual) 09:00 to 10:30All parents are invited to join our monthly PTA meeting on Thursday, October 8th. This meeting will be conducted online through Zoom, starting at 9:00 a.m.
    Friday - 9 October 2020
    • Day 9
    • School Photos
    Monday - 12 October 2020
    • Day 7 for SS, Day 6 for ES
    Tuesday - 13 October 2020
    • Day 1
    Wednesday - 14 October 2020
    • Day 2
    Thursday - 15 October 2020
    • Day 3
    • Elementary Parent Coffee (Virtual) 09:30 to 10:30
    Friday - 16 October 2020
    • Day 4
    Monday - 19 October 2020
    • Day 5
    Tuesday - 20 October 2020
    • Day 6
    Wednesday - 21 October 2020
    • Day 7
    Thursday - 22 October 2020
    • Day 8
    • ES Parent - Teacher Conferences (Virtual)
    Friday - 23 October 2020
    • Day 9
    • ES Parent - Teacher Conferences (Virtual)
    Monday - 26 October 2020
    • Fall Break
    Tuesday - 27 October 2020
    • Fall Break
    Wednesday - 28 October 2020
    • Fall Break
    Thursday - 29 October 2020
    • Fall BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - 30 October 2020
    • Fall BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2020  >  >>
CA Events
CA Key Dates & Holidays
Day 1
Day 2
Day 3
Day 4
Day 5
Day 6
Day 7
Day 8
Day 9
Key Dates 2020-21
  • Aug 20, 2020: First day of school
  • Sep 21, 2020: No school - Respect for the Aged
  • Week of Oct 26, 2020: No school - Fall Break
  • Nov 2 & 3, 2020: No school - Professional development days for all faculty
  • Nov 23, 2020: No school - Labor Day/Thanksgiving holiday
  • Dec 21, 2020 – Jan 8, 2021: No school - Winter Break
  • Feb 18 & 19, 2021: No school - CA Holiday
  • Week of Mar 22, 2021: No school - Spring Break
  • May 3-5, 21: No school - Golden Week holiday
  • Jun 15, 2021: Last day of school

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite