SSL Certificate

Canadian Academy Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2019  >  >>
  • Saturday - June 1, 2019
    • SAT2 tests
    Sunday - June 2, 2019
    • SS Graduation 15:00
    Monday - June 3, 2019
    • ES Day 3
    • SS Week B
    Tuesday - June 4, 2019
    • ES Day 1
    • Gr. 11 Study Leave
    • SS Week B
    • PreK-3/KA/KB Music Concert 14:30BBT
    Wednesday - June 5, 2019
    • ES Day 2
    • Gr. 11 Study Leave
    • Grade 6 all-day Humanities field trip to Kobe
    • SS Week B
    Thursday - June 6, 2019
    • ES Day 3
    • PTA Meeting
    • SS Week B
    Friday - June 7, 2019
    • ES Day 1
    • International Lego Festival
    • SS Week B
    Saturday - June 8, 2019
    • ACT: G11-12
    • International Lego Festival
    Sunday - June 9, 2019
    • International Lego Festival
    Monday - June 10, 2019
    • ES Day 2
    • SS Week A
    Tuesday - June 11, 2019
    • ES Day 3
    • Gr 9 & 10: Marking Leave -No classes
    • SS Week A
    Wednesday - June 12, 2019
    • ES Day 1
    • ES End of Year Report Card
    • Gr 11: Marking Leave -No classes
    • Gr 7 trip to the Kobe City Higashinada Sewage Treatment Plant
    • SS Week A
    • Grade 6 Japan Expo Event (Interdisciplinary unit) 9:00-10:00 (parents invited) 09:00 to 10:00
    Thursday - June 13, 2019
    • ES Day 2
    • Gr 7 year-end trip to Ashiya Marine Centre
    • Grade 6 year-end all-day field trip in Kobe
    • SS Special Schedule CLONE
    Friday - June 14, 2019
    • ES Day 3
    • Last Day of School (Half-day)
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of June, 2019  >  >>
CA Events
CA Key Dates & Holidays
ES Days
SS Weeks
Key Dates 2019-20
  • Aug 22, 2019: First Day of School
  • Sep 16, 2019: No school - Respect for the Aged
  • Oct 22, 2019: No school - Enthronement Ceremony
  • Week of Oct 28, 2019: No school - Fall Break
  • Nov 4 & 5, 2019: No school - Professional Development days for all faculty
  • Dec 23, 2019 – Jan 10, 2020: No school - Winter Break
  • Feb 17-18, 2020: No school - CA Holiday
  • Week of Mar 23, 2020: No school - Spring Break
  • May 4 & 5, 2020: No school- Golden Week Holiday
  • Jun 16, 2020: Last Day of School

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite