SSL Certificate
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Canadian Academy Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2021  >  >>
  • Thursday - 1 April 2021
    • Day 2
    Friday - 2 April 2021
    • Day 3
    Monday - 5 April 2021
    • Day 4
    Tuesday - 6 April 2021
    • Day 5
    • CA Japanese Program 14:15 to 15:15For further information as well as the Zoom link, please contact Nishizawa-sensei: midorin@canacad.ac.jp
    Wednesday - 7 April 2021
    • Day 6
    Thursday - 8 April 2021
    • Day 7
    • PTA Meeting 09:00 to 10:30All parents are invited to join our monthly PTA meeting on Thursday, April. 8th. This meeting will be conducted online through Zoom, starting at 9:00 a.m.
    Friday - 9 April 2021
    • Day 8
    Monday - 12 April 2021
    • Day 9
    Tuesday - 13 April 2021
    • Day 1
    • International Mindedness and Social Justice: What it looks like at CA 18:00 to 18:30What is it, why is it important, and how do we live it at CA?
    Wednesday - 14 April 2021
    • Day 2
    Thursday - 15 April 2021
    • Day 3
    • ES Parent Coffee Morning 09:15 to 10:20
    Friday - 16 April 2021
    • Day 4
    Monday - 19 April 2021
    • Day 5
    • MYP Art Exhibition MYP Artworks displayed throughout the school as well as our social media
    Tuesday - 20 April 2021
    • Day 6
    • MYP Art Exhibition MYP Artworks displayed throughout the school as well as our social media
    Wednesday - 21 April 2021
    • Day 7
    • MYP Art Exhibition MYP Artworks displayed throughout the school as well as our social media
    Thursday - 22 April 2021
    • Day 8
    • MYP Art Exhibition MYP Artworks displayed throughout the school as well as our social media
    Friday - 23 April 2021
    • Day 9
    • Gr. 12 Last Day of classesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MYP Art ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder. MYP Artworks displayed throughout the school as well as our social media
    Saturday - 24 April 2021
    • MYP Art ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder. MYP Artworks displayed throughout the school as well as our social media
    Sunday - 25 April 2021
    • MYP Art ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder. MYP Artworks displayed throughout the school as well as our social media
    Monday - 26 April 2021
    • Day 1
    • MYP Art ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder. MYP Artworks displayed throughout the school as well as our social media
    Tuesday - 27 April 2021
    • Day 2
    • MYP Art ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder. MYP Artworks displayed throughout the school as well as our social media
    • Secondary School Music Concert-OnlineSignup for an alert reminder. 16:00 to 17:00
    Wednesday - 28 April 2021
    • Day 3
    Thursday - 29 April 2021
    • Day 4
    • Gr 6-11 Three Way Conferences-No classesSignup for an alert reminder. No classes for students-All day conferences scheduled
    • PYP Exhibition-OnlineSignup for an alert reminder. 18:00 to 22:20
    Friday - 30 April 2021
    • ES Student Led ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Gr 6-11 Three Way Conferences-No classesSignup for an alert reminder. No classes for students-All day conferences scheduled
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2021  >  >>
CA Events
CA Key Dates & Holidays
Day 1
Day 2
Day 3
Day 4
Day 5
Day 6
Day 7
Day 8
Day 9
Key Dates
2020-21 School year
  • Aug 20, 2020: First day of school
  • Sep 21, 2020: No school - Respect for the Aged
  • Week of Oct 26, 2020: No school - Fall Break
  • Nov 2 & 3, 2020: No school - Professional development days for all faculty
  • Nov 23, 2020: No school - Labor Day/Thanksgiving holiday
  • Dec 21, 2020 - Jan 8, 2021: No school - Winter Break
  • Feb 18 & 19, 2021: No school - CA Holiday
  • Mar 22 - 26, 2021: No school - Spring Break
  • May 3 - 5, 21: No school - Golden Week holiday
  • Jun 15, 2021: Last day of school
2021-22 School year
  • Aug 23, 2021: First day of school
  • Sep 20, 2021: No school - Respect for the Aged
  • Oct 25-29, 2021: No school - Fall Break
  • Nov 22, 2021: No school - CA Holiday
  • Nov 23, 2021: No school - Labor Day/Thanksgiving holiday, Professional development day for all faculty
  • Dec 20, 2021 – Jan 7, 2022: No school - Winter Break
  • Jan 10, 2022: No school, professional development day for all faculty
  • Feb 17 & 18, 2022: No school - CA Holiday
  • Mar 21 - 25, 2022: No school - Spring Break
  • May 2 & 3, 2022: No school - Golden Week holiday
  • Jun 15, 2022: Last day of school

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite